fire-dept-teamFire Chief: Dave Adams

Deputies: Rene Landry and Mike Babin

Captains: Herby Hickey, Arthur Leclair, Roger Smith, Simon Blanchard and Ronnie Cameron

Lieutenant: Jean Marc Allard, Marc Giroux, Bruce Ross and Dave Phillips

1st Class: Darren Young, KevinLavigne, Marc Paradis and Regis Arseneault

2nd Class: Guy Leclair, Kevin Hickey,Terry Smith, Michel Diotte, Jonathan Savoie, Thomas Scott, Todd Grimes and Eric Chiasson

Salvage Corps: Jamie Firlotte, Patrick Laflamme, Remi Ouellette, Jonathan Blanchard, Ron Pangburn,Tyler Nash, Remi Hickey and Yves Pelletier