Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

2014 Meeting Minutes

Date Event View document
Monday December 15, 2014 -
Monday November 17, 2014 -
Monday October 20, 2014 -
Monday September 15, 2014 -
Monday August 18, 2014 -
Monday July 21, 2014 -
Monday June 30, 2014 -
Monday June 16, 2014 -
Tuesday May 20, 2014 -
Tuesday May 20, 2014 - Town of Dalhousie Regular Public meeting
Tuesday April 22, 2014 -
Monday March 17, 2014 -
Monday February 17, 2014 -
Monday January 20, 2014 -

Meet Your Town Council

Mickey Maloney

Councillor

Melvin (Mel) Ferguson

Councillor

Gail Fearon

Deputy Mayor

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Meet the Town Staff

Debbie Williams

Assistant Treasurer

Marlene Campbell

Administrative Assistant - EMO coordinator

Gilles Legacy

Clerk-Treasurer

Sonia Letourneau

Accounts Payable

Upcoming Events

Regular Public Meeting

Monday December 18, 2017

AQV Hockey Tournament

Friday January 5, 2018

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday January 8, 2018