Winter parking in effect from November 1st to March 31st

Town Hall

Recent Meeting Minutes

Monday September 21, 2015

Monday August 17, 2015

Wednesday August 5, 2015

Monday July 20, 2015

Monday June 15, 2015

Meet Your Town Council

Jean Robert Haché

Councillor

Gail Fearon

Deputy Mayor

Andy Letourneau

Councillor

Normand Pelletier

Mayor

Meet the Town Staff

Gilles Legacy

Clerk-Treasurer

Marlene Campbell

Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

André Robichaud

Facilities Manager

Debbie Williams

Assistant Treasurer

Upcoming Events

HOCKEY TOURNAMENT - Ernest Goulette Atom

Friday February 16, 2018

HOCKEY TOURNAMENT - PEE WEE

Friday March 9, 2018

Monthly Committee meetings

Monday March 12, 2018

NB Musical Emerging Artists Tour

Saturday March 17, 2018

FIGURE SKATING ICE SHOW

Sunday March 18, 2018